Navigate

Labels and Warning!

Ring! Ring! I'm in your computer! :D

*NEWEST POSTS @ THE BOTTOM*

this is my personal blog where i yap incessantly about anything and everything i wanna! bUT WITH that in mind, I do wanna look out for others, so I will put a label on the header of every post (if need be) to warn u about any troublesome content!!!!~1 I do this with love. Dead dove type beat, if u dont wanna hear smth, don't read ♠

  • This icon will be on posts with mentions of suicide or violence
  • This icon will be on posts mentioning mental health struggles
  • This icon means the content will be mild or told in a joking manner
  • This icon means the content will be more severe and seriously discussed

Please keep these in mind when reading my posts. I wouldn't want to upset someone. This post will be updated as i need new content warnings. Stay safe, love u!!

7/18/24 - Progress

Long time no seee!!

Guess who's back!!?1/ (me)

Sorry for not updating 4 l1k3...a month.. lowkey got depressed and couldn't find the energy to do anything but survive so like.. yk how it is!!1

HOWEV3R!! I've finally g0tten off my ass and I'm back and better than ever (m3 wh3n 1 lie) I'm actually not doing too bad mentally, but i'm trying to take it slow getting back into the sw1ng of things. like an alley cat u don't wanna scare off ykwim?

I want to focus on more consistent productivity rather than the short bursts of energy i'd been us1ng earli3r to get work done. ALSO. Hope u don't mind the l33t spe4k. Ik it's annoying but I think it's fun and it's my dam (lol) website. So if it bothers u... Cope.

Anyways! Aside from all th4t, I've been watching the wind breaker anime (sakura is soooo cute lol, love h1m) and trying to get back into art. Idk why, but lately even the idea of drawing makes me wanna commit. which is not cool. So like. Idk what's going on w/that! cuz i love drawing and art and UUGHHHHHH. I hate that depression makes u hate the th1ngs u love. Really cuz it jjust makes u even MORE MISREABLEEEEEE. Whatever. I'm trying to be chill about it l0l.

anyways!!!!1 hopefully i'll get the art done so i can achually publish the fucking site. alas. what is a digital maiden supposed to do in times like these.

thank u for readd1ng *heart* *heart* *heart*

silliest of guys,

L10XDE

7/19/24 - GIRL GENIUSS

GOOOOODDDD MORNINNGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!

Guess who's the smartest bestest coolest girl genius coder known to man?!!

(it's miu iruma, of course!)

But I think i come in a close second right? Jk, im average at everything. But I think that's my greatest strength.

ANYWAYS. onto business. I'm really hungry...even tho i've already had breakfast. whatever. anyways. (pt. 2) My goal for today is to get a few different pages up and connected to the homepage and vice versa. I think i'll broach the homepage drawing after lunch.

Anyways, have i mentioned how i l0v33333 hatsune miku?!?! she's so cute and cool.. the technology behind vocaloids and other vocal synths is so so inchresting to me. I actually remember studying the patents and diagrams that explain the programs coding. I think it's so cool. Have i mentioned it's coolness yet?

Since i have nothing productive to do this summer (ultimate lie?) i really like working on this website. I get really depressed and self loathey when i feel like i'm wasting time and space, or just not being productive enough. So having something to do that i can consistently make and achieve goals with reallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllly helps my mental state el oh el!

Th4nks f0r r43d1ng

Your worstie ♠

L1

7/20/24 - sleeeppy

hiiiiiiiiiiii

I'm still like, half asleep as i'm typing this (mimimi) but today!1 i plan on getting the tutorials and resources tabs done today. It should be pretty easy, just copying and pasting the code and switching out the content (light work). But i am like. sosososooo sleepy rn. I am but an eepy little guy.

Aside from that i've become lowkey obsessed with mr. jacob alpharad's mongy monday streams. Like i've had one on in the background almost all the time when im coding now instead of whatever dnb or breakcore mix i can find. TBH that kind of music is not my fave (LIE, i love it) but it's also perrrfecct for coding like it just has the vibes and the percussion keeps me focused. IDK i just like having noise on when im coding bcs the ambience from my ceiling fan jenny is simply NOT enough. Yes her name is jenny she's my bestest friend.

anyways i prommy im actually gonna work today and not just sleep all day. See u in like fifteen minutes

Thanks 4 reading

The eepiest of them all

L1

7/21/24 - huzzah!

good evening my liege

Today i'm writing my blog post after doing my work!! crazy innit?

n e wayzuh, today you might have noticed magical new drawings on my webbed site. that is right, dear friend, i have finally gotten around to creating my own graphics!1 HUUZZAHHH!1

you may now rejoice in my creative, artistic, and technical prowess! in all seriousness, this took a lot out of me 2d4y and 1m v3ryyyyyyyy t1r3d. ik 1've said 1t on my h0me page, but please don't use these. umm the l1ttl3 3x1t ic0n i made is f41r g4m3 th0. Also l33t sp34k is b4ck.

anyways, in other news, i went 0uts1d3 y3sterday (crazzy, ik) and i went to see the movi3 twisters. Honestly, the movie was great, an all around enjoyable film. i rlly appreciated the small town vibes as... someone who lives in a small town (no shit).

HOWEVER, MAJOR DOWNSIDE: I had rlly bad hot flashes as soon as i left the theater, got sick, lowkey almost collapsed (i was chill abt it tho) and had to go home 3arly :((((

So thAT SUCKED, esp since i needed to go grab a few groceries afterwards. but alas. my sickly frail victorian ass body just flippin falls apart if u look at it wrong. ughhhhhh

but!! i did do my nails the other day, so now they're cute and pretty and pink looking. also i understand the suika hype now. this is the best fucking game known to man. idc. idc. idc. fuck those cherries. hope they die.

anyways, tomorrow i prolly won't code anything new, just reuse and reskin what i already have to set up pages. if i do anything at all lol. i rlly want to put up all the gifs and other things i've collected while working (read: scrolling on tumblr dot com) both so that i can look at my pretty pretty collection and so that people can have a one stop shop for cutsey little images. because who does not appreciate a good image. i'm rlly looking forward to when everything here is done, so that i can make shitty html layouts for other citizens on the interweb.

anyways (pt. 2) i am so so so so fucking eepy. even eppier than last night. btw lmk if anyone decodes the ciphers on the landing page lol.

forever and never,

L10XDE

7/22/24 - Cybernetic

H3110 H3110 H31100!!!

im f33l1ng much much better today! (it's the copius amounts of dr. pepper in my viens) im actually reallyyy happy with how everything is looking rn :DDDD

I'm actua;ly gonna work on the resources tab today i promy!! BUT. ONTO MORE IMPORTANT BUSINESS.

WHICH ONE OF U WERE GONNA TELL ME THAT CYBERNETIC ENTITIES GOT RMASTERED. A YEAR AGo NO LESS!?!?!?!

my favoritest of favorite creepypasta songs... madame macabre you ahve my heart and soul forever and always. I loved the original and yes i was blasting that shit in the year of our lord 2024. BUT THE NEW ONE?!!?!?! > jgdak BHDSHABBZJSB DHJK DVDH it was like pure joy (dr.pepper) straight to my brain as soon as i saw that video. ive never clicked faster in my 18 years of living. God. not only is the song catchy but its also like. my favorite characterization of mr bejamin drowned like. the haunted video game bit is cool and all, i do rlly enjoy that premise. But the rogue ai bit... spectacular gimme 14 of em right now.

n e wayz, i've had that on loop literally since i started working this morning (9 am) (it's 3pm). ummm but yeA It goes sooo hard. Ben was always my favorite as a kid (who coulda guessed lol) and i was. absolutely OBSESSEDDD witht he uh jadusable arg. still love it dearly.(your computer EXPLODES!!!1)

i i should work on my code. hhhhhhhhhh. idk. i wanna get my ocs tab running. i want to get everything running.

anyways, im gonna go eat lunch now

taking in ur every entryyy ♠

L10XDE

7/23/24 - cringe c:

GOOOD AFTERNOOOOOOOOOOOOOON!!11

guess who's finally awake (im rlly tired actually..)!!! it's me!! you're favorite digital pal!!!

I hope you've been enjoying what little content is on this webbed site of mine. I think that's my current issue actually. I have a few resourc-

... ... ...

sorry, my brother just burst into my room and tried to force me to eat a bbq chip with french onion dip. nasty ass.

anyways, as i was saying, i have a few resource pages up and i have my lovely little blog, but there's nothing special or cool!!!

which is like... a majorrr porblem! so, today instead of coding, i'm going to draft up new page layouts/concepts. I have a few ideas, so i'll list em out here

  • a 'choose ur character!" style layout for ocs. you'd be able to flip through and then select and see more info..? or smth like that. I'll have to see what other ppl do for their ocs.
  • a little shop desk for my post card album ( i collect antique post cards... dork behavior)
  • my room!! kinda like a point and click bit, you'd be able to click on different objects and it'd leead you to my shrines..
  • speaking of!!!!!!! there are so many shrines i wanna make. ikl list those too
  • YUGIOH . im so normal abt yugioh lol. (lie)
  • hylics
  • marble hornets..
  • creepypasta, specifically ben drowned/jadusable arg bcs im so so normal. and cool. (also creepypasta and marble honerts fan!?! blasphemy.)
  • but i'd also like to do a more general creepypasta shrine.. hm idk idk.. many thoughts
  • VOCALOID. MIKU MIKU MIKU. i love it sm i actually need to make a shrine im not kidding i might explode if i dont.
  • blahaj. this is an optional one. smth i'd probably make after i finish everything else but i love this stupid ass shark so much. blahaj for prez 2024.

othr things i want to build eventually include

  • mini in browser visual novel (bcs im normal)
  • music player across all pages. this will require some pretty big changes and some java script, so it wont be happening for a while.
  • GAMES. i want ppl to have fun on my weebbbed site.

my main issue with these ideas is that my skill level is below my ideas. i feel like a kid learning to draw all over again. kinda forgot how much i loved this feeling. but anyways!!! it's kinda frustrating lol. and since i genuinely am exhausted rn i will NOT be working on them lol (code wise thatis) but like... know that this will be happenening. okay. you hear me? im gonna make cool shit on the internet. just you wait.

anyways, there's so much i wanna build and create. but unfortunately i am a sleepy eepy guy who does not have the energy to use my fried brain today. i put her on the skillet a bunch for the past few days so she needs to recharge a bit lol. ALSO!!!! Thank you for 2000 views on here!!! that's super cool, even if 1000 of them are probably me checking my work while coding bcs i dont use a live updater thingy bcs. idk i i make stuff harder on myself for no reason but it also scares me lol. lol. I hope you people are enjoying this odd little place. c:

ALSO! got the graphics page up today :DD ill get my own stuff created and up there... eventually.... but for now!!! go look at other ppls stuff, its rlly cool.

gonna go nap now

your incompetent rival

L10XDE

7/24/24 - horror

guess who's back from therapy :DD

um so hiii if your my therapist reading my blog posts and questioning my sanity/literally everything then. yeah. that's fair. the way i act and portray myself online is muhc different than irl (in real life).

so anyways now that everyone can reAD my unhinged thoughts :3 how are youuu?? the two people who ever look at this site hm? well im great. did a drawing today (mind blowing actually, considering i havent drawn in like.. 4eva..)

also still wanna get my ocs page running bcs i need to yap abt my little guys but also... sigh... i am cringe, but am i truly free? alas, it is much to consider...

REGARDLESSSSSSSSS i wanna go ahead and code the gallery n etc so like. i can just pop mine images in and have peace of mind. i say this but i am going to continue to draw all day today. crazy!M

but!! im going to see the new deadpool movie tomorrow, whihc im very excited about bcs i love deadpool. i watched the movies all the time with my dad when i was younger so they're big nostalgia for me (even tho they released in like. mid 2010s)

i hope marvel jesus does save us tho. cuz like. marvel movies has SUCKED for the past rlly long time. i cant remember the last one i actually enjoyed. this shocks no one, however.

anyways, today is a short post bcs im not working on anything rn, im at a point where its gonna be planning and drafting for a while. Bcs the things im gonna work on need drastically different and more complicated coding than the ducktape and prayers that currently hold this house together!!!

see ya l8r

L10XDE

7/26/24-downhill

good afternoon(it's like 5 pm lol

um so guess who got rlly depressed and didn't do anything but slleep untill 5 pm... (im chill abt it lol. super super chill.)

Kinda have a headache rn but idrc anywayS! focus focus the point is, work will probably not get done today. i will (try) to finish the gallery, since the code for that should be really simple. it's . it's hard man

like. i try to be chill an dlowkey about everything i go through, because ik ive had it much worse in the past, and others have is much worse rn. but like. god. godd. idk. maybe my meds just rnt working 2day LOL!1 anyways i'll try to thug it out or smth. maybe i'll just sleep or watch quinnamon until i feel better (luv his videos, perfect bg noise for drawing)

idk that might bnot be a good thing bcs i literally slept all day yesterday like. woke up at 8, took my meds, slept til 2, woke up, ate smth, went back to sleep, went to go see movie with my brother, slept until like 5 pm today. SO. that's that's a lot of sleep. entertaining the idea of forcing myself to stay up to like. induce silliness just so i can feel better but also ik i am. A BITCH. when sleep deprived. that's a bad idea actually dont sleep deprive urself just cause u feel like shit. wtf am i on (nothing, unfortunateky i am jut like this.) ANYWAYS (take a shot every time i say anyways)

back to the plot, um. lowkey wanaa kay em es. but like. being cool abt it. i dee kay. ummmmmmmm yeah dude i feel like shit im ngl uh tis rough out here my friends. maybe ill rewatch toei yugioh that might make me feel better lol. idk. idk idk idkd=!!! this is rlly frustrating lol bcs i HATE myslef when im not poductive but also like. eughhhh when i feel like this iw ould literally rather rip my skin off but also if i dont do anything itll only make me feel worse and i dont have any easy or brain dead things i can do like just line art and coloring. so. idk. whatever.

sorry for my crazy ass! please dont take any of thsi to hear i am soooo super chill and cool about it. yeahhhhh. um, .

whatever byeee

L1

7/29/24- robux!1

HAIIII

mentions of parental issues in this post

so ur favoritest silliest guy has NOT! done any work lately um but that's okay. i'm trying to be more understanding with myself but also have huge issues with productivity and yada yada we dont gaf. womp womp

anyways, that aside! i went to see the deadpool and wolvy movie again and enjoyed it very much!!!! but i thought the honda sex scene was a little too much.

i think it's funny that i act so ooo silly online, when in reality i am DEFINITELY the wolverine in my bestfriendship.

HOWEVER, wolverine as a character does bring out my absolutely ridiculous father issues so i did cry for like two hours about it but then i got over myself cuz it rlly isnt that serious. i may have a shitty dad but i also have a bunch of other people and relationships to support me and that i value very much. so who cares!

you may have noticed thelack of activity lately, please take it up with my medication and mentall illinois. we fight a lot. idk i didnt get up till 11 today but thats better than the other day where i literally didnt move at all. so. small steps. idk. blahaj makes me feel better.

im trying to give myself small goals to work towards, little, easy things for me to do. So that ic an still feel productive and not hate myself and not burn myself out again (if u havent noticed, thats kinda how i operate LOL)

ANYWAYS. sorry for all the venting (sus) lately, i just feel like shit lol. ky friends make me feel better tho (heart) i have been cooking up some new ocs ans stories latelu, so hopefully ill be able to share them soon. other thhan that. not much

OH ALSO> THE FUCING TITLE OF THIS POST!!! JADA (THE LOVE OF MY LIFE) Bought me robux bcs shes super sweet and nice and the bestest and thank you jadaaaaaaaaa ilyyyyyyy. so i got to make a cute girl that looks (l=kinda?) like L1 my beloved daughter and son and child. anwyas. yeah. sleepy eepy time now ily.

thanks for reading, genuinely, i mean it, thank you.

L10XDE

7/30/24- ROBLOX?!

HELLOOO!!!1

GUESS WHO HAD A GREATTTT DAYYYYY!!!1

MEE!! it's me, the silliest guy on the planet :3 i love usinggg that thingy. literally me :3 ANYWAYS!! focus focus

2day i went and hung out with my friends and also drew our roblox avatars together being silly. you can see them @ the bottom of this div!!

Not much to update about other than i feel significantly better today than i did yesterday and actually had energy to do stuff. so that iz cooollll. umm yah. the drawing isnt my greatest but it makes me happy so. idgaf. if u couldnt guess, im the blue one with the yugioh shirt on!!

see ya

L10Xde

7/31/24- errands

good morningg!

this post mentions car accidents

hello!! so, this morning i went out to run some errands, pay bills, pick up groceries, etc! so im driving, abt to pull out into the intersection, when a massive truck just plows through the intersection, clips one of the trucks in front of me, and rolls two times over into the green. crazy events to be happening at 10 in the morning. ngl it rlly did scare me (but i was chill abt it and called 911 and kept my shit together) both the guys are okay. actually i think the guy who rolled like. got out of his car perfectly fine just a second later.

UM! so, that rlly shook me up, but i completed my errands and went to grab a coffee bcs obvi i don't have enough stress and adrenaline in my system already.

so yeah. idk. idk if ill get work done today but i am in... a surprisingly good mood? so i'll try to take advantage of thattt! ALSO!!!!!! ART GALLERY IS UP!!! YES IT LOOKS LIKE SHIT AND YES THERES ONLY FOUR DRAWINGS BUT ITS DOENEEE!!! YIPPEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

so if u would like to check out my shitty drawings u can do so there!! i rlly wanna start working on my ocs page bcs i NEED to yap but....alas... i am also suppppppperrrr lazyyyyyyyy.

also here is the playlist i have been listening to l8tely while i work!! a bunch of songs from when i wuz younger. also ultimate showdown of ultimate destiny is sooo catchy im not even kidding i find myself humming that song all the time. anyaysw. ummm.

OMG also idk if u have read the book of bill (are you surprised i like gravity falls? don't be) and i would like to say thank u mr. alex for making bill the realest mf in the multiverse. i would also destory resturants and go fucking crazy if i had a situationship that insane. but yeahhh!! i don't have much else to yap about. check out that playlist. electric angel goes so hard. that was actually one of the first vocaloid songs i ever heard and it turned me into a DIE HARD giga-p stan. idc idc idc. his old songs w/reol were peak and defined my childhood freerange on the interwebs.

k im gonna stfu now byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

L10XDE

8/1/24- YIPPEE!

HIII HII hiiiii HELLOOO

I am feeling much better today!!!!

HI HII hello!!! IM SOO PROUD ANDHAPPY LOLLOL! KAGSJKHSB AJHHHQS YAAYYYYY!!!! if u haven't noticed, i got the navigation page for my ocs working!!! you can click on it and stuf!!! isnt that so cool!!!!! AJSBKADB it's not responsive... at like... all.. but that's okat!! my webbed site is for puters only n e wayz. but i'm so happy. i love the drawing and aesthetic of that page. eeven if the coding the technical stuff wasnt rlly hard i was rlly scared to try and do something cool like that. TBH none of the code on my site is impressive or inventive or whatever. idk it's kinda hard for me to feel happy about my achievements without feeling guilty or like an asshole. BUT THIS IS MY SITEE!!! so, it doesn't matter bcs no one reads this blog so i can talk how i feel. or something.

I have pretty ambitious plans for the oc section, mostly bcs i am fucking insane over my little guys. i lvoe them so much. guhdsabhkfbs jfhukOH ALSO. I GAVE L1 a new outfit for the oc page. do u like it. isnt he cute? i think sh e is very cute and i love her soo duks much. wjiaefujdkvdwhfhajhehehehe. im so happ y like ltierally giddy. this coding shit is WAYYYYYY EASIER than id thought it be. im always so scared to work on a new page but like... i am having fun out here... rcrazy innit? anyways. um yeah.i think t he page is super cute, i wanna have the buttons highlight when u hogver over it but..am fucking stupid (and impatient, thats the real issue) SO I"LL DO IT L8R.

BUT! BUT BUT BUT!!! i am making progress.. which is good considering.... every thing achually i am. eugh.

anyways! today i plan to plan and kstech out the oc pages and hopefully make the divs using box box? from there all i need to do is... a shit ton of art... light work tbh. put on some music or an alpharad stream and im fucking GONEEEEEEEEEE> literally no thought in my brain other than work work work work. ALSO.

MR> Alex Hirsch (that was copy pasted from google) IS DOING SMTH> SIR SIR I DONT KNWO WHAT HEINOUS THINGS YOU ARE COOKING. BUT TRUST, TRUST, THAT ONCE I AM FREE FROM THESE ONES AND 01111010 01100101 01110010 01101111 01110011 I WILL BE AT YOUR FRONT DOOR (not actually, i am respectful and a normal person) BUT I WILL BE TEARING THAT FUCKING BOOK APART> I KNOW YOUR HIDING SOMETHING> AND I WILL BE INSUFFERABLE ABOUT IT UNTIL I DECHIPER EVERYTHING>

gravity falls is what actually got me into codes and mysteries and ciphers and i blame at least 20% of my insatiable curiosity on mr. hirsch. The impact that show had on me as a kid and as a bigger kid now is indescribable. really excited to see what he's doing with the new book and am looking forward to literally anything else he works on. no i m not playing.

also here is the link to the youtube playlist ive been listening to while working today. numb is my favorite song yes and that says nothing about mymental state. shoo. begone.

for some reason that link is being weird so if it's weird and doesnt send u to a marina playlist im sorry but i also cannot be bothered to fix it. ive got hot boy shit to do.

Toodles~!

L1

8/4/24- academics

helllo again :3

um i achually dont have a whole lot to talk about today (shocker, enjoy my silence!) but that's because i havent been doing a whole lot lately. i think the eternal dread has hit me again lol! but most of the work is happening behind thw scenes (in ibis paint!). ive never rlly talked ab t my process for making new pages cuz. its fucking weird and messy. but um

essentially what i do is create the layout using boxbox(check my links page!), which uses css (im p sure) to organize the divs. then once i got it looking nice i download that and upload it here! to neocities dot org! and then, i take a ss of the layout as it appears on my lap top. and then i set the max width and height to match my puter. then. i take that ss, upload it to ibis paint and draw out how i want the layout to look!!! kinda like this after i finish up the drawing, i make sure everything is on separate layers, download each piece, and crop them :333 , from there the coding tends to be p painless. ummm :333 yeahhh honestly it just takes a lot out of me, and i'm a low energy person as is (doesn't help the only thing i eat pixzza rolls)

OH ALOS!!!! bought more blahaj... my beloveds.. now i have a total of 3 (THREE!) shark plushies, their names are atlas, bruce, and sammy. its only a slight obsession.

but, the unfortunate part abt finally making my ocs pages is that i actually have to draw and write abt them now,,, they cna't jyst rotate in m y head like chickens :(((( also i stayed up wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy tooo late last night and am extremely eepy. which sucks ass. bcs i neeed to make a discord server for my friend (she is obsessed with the gacha bots (at least she is not spending moneyh))

also pt. 2 i have therapy tomorrow! YAY! ive ebeen chill lately (except for the times when i got silly but hshhuhhhh shhhhhhhhhh

OH!! finally getting to what i wanted to talk about, school's starting back soon for me, so I probally wont have as much time to work on the webbed site and update it :((( ill probably still yap on the blog regularly, because i cant stfu, but actual coding work will probably not happen until chrismas once i am back in hell :D um yeah its very scary but alas. whatis a cute girl to do (joek)

anyways

reality's an illusion, the universe is a hologram, buy blahaj! byeeeeeeee!

Loti (funny how i never use that name?)

8/6/24- NEW PAGE!

NEW OC PAGE!!!!!1 YIPPEEEE

this post mentions parental death, but not at length

HELLO ? HELLO HOW ARE YOU!!!d I have been a bit under the weather today menally but !!!!! i got a new page up for my ocs!!!!

SOOOOOOO!!! if you go to my ocs tab on my homepage, and then click on the treasure chest looking icon on the map, you can visit the new page for my ocs!!!!

i've tried to seperate everyone by universe and such. SO this new page is about TOY BOX!!!! yAYAYYYY!!! the premise for tybx is that it was an abandoned project for a potential gacha game. the stories core idea is that u (YES YOU! THE PLAYER!) are returning to your parents home after their death and looking through your childhood home. AND WHAT DO YOU FIND....???? A TOY BOX!! YES. and upon seeing it, you're flooded with nostalgia, reminded of the days where you would play wit h your toys imagining fantastical worlds of knights and princes and witches :DDD but then!!! you're brought back to this magical world, physically. And essentially forced to reckon with what you (YES YOU! THE PLAYER CHARACTER!) left behind in the process of growing up. Learning what you still want or need to keep, and what you truly need to let go of. I also want to use this imaginary world to explore the PC's grief and yada yada yad a yapppp yap yappp

YOu get the gist!!!

The only character featured on this page so far is my beautifal beloved amazing darling daughter coella. she's a lil bunny rabbit :3 she's kinda all over the place but she means well. lowkey clingy but we love her.

I hope to one day actually make a fake gacha replica page for this, i think that'd ebe cute, but for now, i just wanna slowly get all the other pages up and upload all my other ocs to this hellscape!!!!!!! so, i hope u enjoy, even if there's not a whole lot of content right now :>

otheer than that i havde done nothing but watch mr. jacob alpharad all day. um. i just kinda let him talk in the bg of eveerything i do most of the time. thank you sir for the endless mongy streams. idk what id do without it (watch giwi)

OH ALSO Set up that discord server for my friendo ummmmm !!!! i made a few emotes and i think they r silly... hold on...

YEAH!!! arent they cuteeee????? i love drawing uss actually its so fun lmao. ummmm yeah!!!! not much else tee bee ach. hope u enjoy the new update. inefjdbkeusebdc expect new art tomorrow??????!?!?!?! idk.

OMYGOD YEAH WIA OFHOLD ONE I FOGROT

UM so i listened to undertale parodies obsessively as a kid (secret garden got me into vocaloid) andd d omggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg i forgor how much i loved these songs. 7 years later and determination is still unironically fire. um. gonna get bashed for that prolly but idc!!!!!! z um yeah. go listen to ur childhood bangers cuz theyre still great (usually)

im so so so fucking eepy now.

bye bye ily

L0T1

8/12/24- helloo

long time no see!

im so used to workin gon this page daily, it feels kinda weird to take such a long break...

BUT! there is good reason for it! Drum roll please *bada bada bada bada dada!!*

IM MOVING

horrific news! i am finally moving 100 feet behind my current home into a different home! today i had to lead delivery men around my house while they carried giant mattresses!! moving is actually such a pain, and im really tired of all the lifitng. but! finally unboxing my figures again is nice, it's lik e christmas all oever again!

ALSO ALSO ALSO a lot of my time spent away from my computer coding has been spent... at be computer decoding the gravity falls arg! even tho a lot of it has already been solved, its still fun to play around with silly computer. i loved this series so much as a kid, so its nice to revisit it now when im older and a little bit smarter. i even made this silly image!

do you like it? its not very good but i like drawing bill. so. idc. ALSO !!!!! have been catching up with demon slayer, i forget how much i love this series. Its heart wremchimg and also very sillyyy. genuinely giggled like 14 times min per episode.

ANWAYS!! not much to update you on, hope you are well, recently ive been reconnecting with old online friends (very stressful!)

ttyl

L1

9/4/24- school :c

omigosh hiiiiiii

so guess who's back in schoooolllll

it's me! sigh. senior year is here and it's absolutw hell. i wanna (i'm too lazzy to add proper tws so we're not gonna say that but you get thw point!!!)

please expect... much less frequent updates... unfortunately i love to participate in school (dork, ik) so..... idk it's been a month since ive updated so you get thw opoint

ALSO!!!!!! helping a friend (hello if you are reADING THIS I SAID DONT READ THE BLOG (JOKE BUT... CMON ,MAN)) learn to code/build his own webbed site zsooooo!!!!!! eduating people c: i luv it

othwr than that! not much has happened my anitdepressants make me relaly shaky and its a littl e hard to type coherently so im sorry my shtty typing will get worse :/ but... what can a man do? OH ALSO converting my cousin to a supernatural fan... mwahahahahaha (guess my favorite brother ill give you... idk like.. a rusty quarter?)

ANYWAYS!!!!

pt h klhu npysf,

L1